People

Principal Investigator

Andre Levchenko

andre.levchenko@yale.edu

 
Administrative Staff

 

Research Professor

Kshitiz

kshitiz.gupta@yale.edu

www.kshitiz.info

 
Post Doctoral Researcher

Kiran Gireesan Vanaja

kiran.vanaja@yale.edu

Taeyun Kang

taeyun.kang@yale.edu

JinSeok Park

jinseok.park@yale.edu

Hao Chang

h.chang@yale.edu

   
 
Graduate student

Eric Chu

eric.chu@yale.edu

Sung Hoon Lee

sunghoon.lee@yale.edu

Rebecca LaCroix

rebecca.lacroix@yale.edu

 

Archer Hamidzadeh

archer.hamidzadeh@yale.edu

   
Former members

Dr. Patrick Conlon
PhD, 2015, Post Doctoral Fellow, 2017
Dr. Alyssa Siefert
Post Doctoral Fellow, 2016
Matt Brennan
PhD, 2016
Dr. Benjamin Lin
PhD, 2014, Post Doctoral Fellow, 2015
Dr. Rita Gelin Licht
Post Doctoral Fellow, 2015
Dr. Onur Kilic
Post Doctoral Fellow, 2014
Dr. Liesbeth Micholt
Post Doctoral Fellow, 2014
Ambhighainath Ganesan
PhD, 2014
Alex Rhee
PhD, 2014
Chris L. Smith
PhD, 2014
Dave Norren
PhD, 2014
David Ellison
PhD, 2014
Arnab Kundu
PhD, 2012
C. Joanne Wang
PhD, 2011
Raymond Cheong
PhD, 2011
Deok-Ho Kim
PhD, 2010
Saurabh Paliwal
PhD, 2010
Dr. Zhizhong Yin
Post Doctoral Fellow
Dr. Zoe Hilioti
Post Doctoral Fellow
Hojung Cho
PhD, 2008
Xiong Li
PhD, 2008
Dr. Jungyul Park
Post Doctoral Fellow
Robert Prill
PhD, 2008
Current affiliation: IBM